Board of Directors

Charles Soltan, Esq
Soltan Bass, LLC
Gail Conley
Kennebec Savings Bank
Vice Chair
Tim Floyd
Crisis and Counseling
Lanelle Freeman
Bruce Gerrity, Esq
Genevieve Gardner
Kids Free to Grow
Kim Gore
Fight Crime:
Invest in Kids Maine
Jennifer Hayman, M.D.
Barbara Bush Children's Hospital
Jeffrey Johnson
Children’s Center
Anne Jordan
Office of the Courts
Danielle Langley
Aroostook Council
for Healthy Families
Joyce Maker
James R. Martin
Office of Child and
Family Services, DHHS
Peter Mills, Esq
Maine Turnpike Authority
Greg Mitchell, Detective
Maine State Police
Tracee O’Brien
Office of Child and
Family Services, DHHS
Heather Pouliot
Core Marketing & Design
Lawrence Ricci, MD
The Spurwink Child
Abuse Program
Renee Whitley
Franklin County
Children's Task Force